Board of Directors

Frank Allan - Chairperson

Jo Harris - Secretary and Vice Chairperson

Neil Robertson - Treasurer

Marjory Barber

Cathy Low - Co-opted Director and Minutes Secrretary

Nicole Edmonds

Mo Hyde 

Peter Hall

Christine Hunt

Sam Russell - Co-opted Director from Findhorn Residents' Association

Donald Watson

Sarah Theman - Co-opted Director




site map | cookie policy | privacy policy